You are here: Home > Departments > Recreation Department


Recreation Department


Contact Information

7600 Memphis Avenue
Brooklyn, Ohio 44144

Main Recreation Number
216.351.5334 - please call 216-351-2133 to be connected 


Maria McGinty, Recreation Manager
mmcginty@brooklynohio.gov
216.635.4284


Tina Westfall, Park Permits
twestfall@brooklynohio.gov
216.635.4283
Youth Activities

 

2016 Annual Report 
  

Recreation Board Meeting Dates

Wednesday, January 18; Monday, February 20; Monday, March 20; Monday, April 17; Monday, May 15; Monday, June 19; Monday, July 17; Monday, August 21; Monday September 18; Monday, October 16; Monday, November 20; Monday, December 18.  Meetings are at 7:00pm. 


Recreation Board Minutes
May 2016
October 2016
December, 2016
January 2017
February 2017
March 20, 2017