You are here: Home > Local Government > Committees & Commissions > Planning Commission

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of three citizen members appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by Council.

The Mayor, Building Commissioner and a Council Representative also serve on the board.

*The Building Commissioner does not vote.

Planning Commission meetings are held the first Thursday of the month in the City Hall Conference Room at 6:00pm.

Current Planning Commission Members

Member  Term Expires 
Mayor Katie Gallagher no expiration 
Dave Kulcsar, Building Commissioner  no expiration 
Kathy Pucci December 31, 2016
Joe Polidori  December 31, 2019 
Ray Porterfield  December 31, 2017 
James Oper  December 31, 2021